Board of Directors

The Kremmling Fire Protection District is a special district in Grand County, Colorado.  District operations are funded by property taxes in Kremmling and the surrounding areas.  Our governing board of directors are volunteers from the Kremmling community.  Our current board members are listed below, along with their contact email addresses.

President, Don Eggers
Scott Spade
Jim White
Alan Hassler
Jim Sloan
Kremmling Fire Protection District
1320 Eagle Ave. P.O. Box 6
Kremmling, Colorado 80459

© 2019 Kremmling Fire Protection District

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon